BID Staff

EXECUTIVE EMPLOYMENT AGREEMENT

Kent Smith
Executive Director
Kent@fashiondistrict.org
Joanna Cheatham
Administrative Assistant
Jcheatham@fashiondistrict.org
Jose Gonzalez
Finance Manager
Jose@fashiondistrict.org
Lynn Myers
Managing Director
Lmyers@fashiondistrict.org
Jackie Sanchez
Operations Coordinator
Jackie@fashiondistrict.org
Randall Tampa
Operations Director
Rtampa@fashiondistrict.org
Ariana Gomez
Marketing & Social Media Manager
Ariana@fashiondistrict.org

Elmer Pacheco

District Field Supervisor 

Elmer@fashiondistrict.org

 


Get the Fashion District app!

It's FREE and helps you Shop, Explore in LA Fashion District.

Get it for Free Now

Visit Us

Directions | Parking | Metro | Google Map

Los Angeles Fashion District is open Monday - Sunday, from 10:00 a.m.
to 5:00 p.m.




Search LA
Fashion District